About Us > Board

Supporting Inclusion

Enhancing the lives of individuals with intellectual disabilities is a movement that garners support across our the province. The Saskatchewan Association for Community Living has offices and branches in Biggar, Humboldt, Lloydminster, Moose Jaw, Outlook, Prince Albert, Regina, Saskatoon, and Swift Current. The Saskatchewan Association for Community Living’s Board of Directors works to meet the mission of the organization by developing programs and services to meet the needs of the people we support

Board of Directors

Wilda Wallace, President
Laurie Larson, Past President
Gloria Mahussier, Vice President
Judy Anderson, Treasurer
Doug Conn, Director
Sharon Bourdeau, Director
Michelle Elder, Director
Shane Haddad, Director
Judy Elliot, Director
Jamie Ellis, Director
Allen Hall, Director
Conrad Johnson, Director
Gail Genest, Director
Janice Rutherford, Director
Norm Jones, Branch Representative
Loretta Schugmann, Co-Representative
Ted Schugmann, Co-Representative
Joanne German, Kindersley Branch President
Andrea Kaye, President Lloydminster Branch
Yves Bourdeau, Branch Representative
Dorothea Pehl, Outlook Branch President
Mike Mahussier, Branch Representative
David Jones, Regina Branch President
Nicole Rewerts, Swift Current Branch Representative
June Avivi, Representative Valley View Family Group
Tracey Ward, People First Representative Regina